Nevertheless episode 3 preview, Release date, and time revealed! – India 07


Nevertheless episode 3 preview, Release date, and time revealed!

The craze of K-drama is all over the world and it has successfully created its distinct fan base who love to watch these series. Popular streaming platform Netflix continues to stream its lucrative K drama series and for fans across the globe, several web series are in the lineup to watch this week such as You Are My Spring which premieres on Monday, Hospital Playlist and Racket Boys. However, if fans want to experience the heartbreak and feel the love in every episode, then the third episode of “Phir Bhi” is just for you. For the entertainment of the audience, the third episode of the series is ready to release this weekend.

still episode 3

Still episode 3 release date and time

The third episode of the series will release worldwide on Saturday, July 3, 2021, on the streaming platform Netflix at 9:00 AM (PDT). The episode is available to overseas viewers at the following times:

  • 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time (PDT) Saturday, July 3, 2021
  • Central Time (CDT) on Saturday, July 3, 2021 at 11:00 am
  • Eastern Time (EDT) on Saturday, July 3, 2021 at 12:00 p.m.
  • British time (BST) 5:00 pm Saturday, July 3, 2021
  • European Time (CEST) Saturday, July 3, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • India Time (IST) 09:30 PM Saturday, 3 July 2021
  • Philippine Time (PHT) Sunday, July 4, 2021 at 12:00 am
  • Japan Time (JST) 01:00 am Sunday, July 4, 2021
  • Australia Time (ACST) 01:30 am Sunday, 4 July 2021

Still Episode 1 Recap

Yet the first season of K is set to release ten episodes, apparently shorter than other K-dramas. However, releasing 1 episode every week is indicating that the series finale will take place on 21 August 2021.

still episode 2 recap

The second episode was titled “It’s not only me. Still” and there’s an entire episode of Na-Bee’s friends informing her that Jeon can never be too serious for anyone. The two go to a club where other girls are trying to get their attention.

Both are dancing together and enjoying there. Because of what happened the previous night, he is late for the lecture the next day. She forgets to take her period pad but as an apology Jay-Eon offers her jacket so that he can hide his stain. To know the further story just watch it on Netflix but before that don’t forget to buy Netflix subscription.

(THIS STORY HAS NOT BEEN EDITED BY INDIA07 TEAM AND IS AUTO-GENERATED FROM A SYNDICATED FEED.)

Leave a Comment